An Innovative Leader in Real Estate Development & Management
Property Management

Management Team

The Company's wholly-owned subsidiary, First General Realty Corporation, directs the management of all BDG properties with a full range of proficiency, including property management, leasing and sales. Residential, commercial and retail projects have benefited from a direct, responsible approach. Leasing, maintenance, tenant relations and financial controls are all handled directly by experienced staff. This shared sense of accountability leads to innovative marketing, rapid production absorption and higher profits.

Perhaps the greatest asset of Boston Development Group is its team of resourceful and experienced real estate professionals. Their collective expertise in all aspects of commercial and residential real estate - from development to operations and from tenant relations to financial management - is the driving force behind the Company's leadership position in the real estate development and management field.

Heather Legere
Director of Property Management
HLegere@bdg1.com

Nancy Rose
Property Manager
NRose@bdg1.com

Bill Norman
Property Manager
BNorman@bdg1.com

Kelcey Lamphere
Tenant Coordinator
KLamphere@bdg1.com

Rebecca Barlage
Senior Construction Manager
RBarlage@bdg1.com

Kyle York
Controller
KYork@bdg1.com

Kerri Mutter
Accounts Receivable
KMutter@bdg1.com

Tanya Kagan
Senior Property Accountant
TKagan@bdg1.com

Linda Lee
Accounts Payable
LLee@bdg1.com

Ali Beliveau
Assistant Construction Manager
ABeliveau@bdg1.com

   

 

Maintenance Staff Profiles

  • Hercilio Alves — Maintenance Engineer
  • Paul Beattie — Maintenance Engineer, Construction Safety and Health: OSHA certified
  • Alan Cabral — EPA certified HVAC Technician, OSHA certified, BS Bentley University
  • Luis Dominguez — Maintenance Engineer
  • Kenny Gouveia — Maintenance Engineer, OSHA certified
  • Ed O’Neill — Maintenance Engineer, Team member since 1979
  • David Rosato — Maintenance Engineer
  • Ronnie Soto — Maintenance Engineer
  • Elvis Cabral — Maintenance Engineer
  • Valdo Miranda — Maintenance Engineer

 

boston

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Motivational Business Team

     

      annie photo

      Annie

         

         Finn

web design by chris muzilla